Last NameFirst NameNumberTitleEmail Address
AbasMohamed(937) 708-5722Associate Professor of Mathematicsmabas@wilberforce.edu
AllenDerekAdjunct Instructordallen@wilberforce.edu
AndrewsBuffyAdjunct Instructorbandrews@wilberforce.edu
AndrewsAshleyAdjunct Instructoraandrews@wilberforce.edu
AnyalewechiPatrick(937) 708-5677Associate Professor of Psychologypanyalew@wilberforce.edu
ArringtonRevonne(937) 708-5778ABL Food Servicesrarrington@wilberforce.edu
ArtleyJamesAdjunct Instructorjartley@wilberforce.edu
BahIbrahim(937) 708-5751Associate Director of Financial Aidibah@wilberforce.edu
BerryDeVontae(937) 502-3620Admissions/Advancement Liasiondberry@wilberforce.edu
BettonSamathaAdjunct Instructorsbetton@wilberforce.edu
BlackSaraAdjunct Instructorsblack@wilberforce.edu
BlueVernonCoordinator Housing Operationsbvernon@wilberforce.edu
BoutonBrian(937) 708-5755Physical Plant Workerbbouton@wilberforce.edu
Bowman-ThomasIngrid Bowman-ThomasAdjunct Instructoribowman@wilberforce.edu
BradleyTashia(937) 708-5706Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer tbradley@wilberforce.edu
BrownDarrin(937) 502-3604Full-Time Temporary Adjunctdbrown@wilberforce.edu
BrownBernice(937) 708-5703Adjunct Instructorbbrown@wilberforce.edu
BuffingerDr.(937) 708-5639Professor of Chemistrydbuffing@wilberforce.edu
CarrConnie(937) 708-5324Administrative Assistant for the CLIMB Programccarr@wilberforce.edu
CasillanoAnthonyAdjunct Instructoracasillano@wilberforce.edu
ChambersWandaAdjunct Instructorwchambers@wilberforce.edu
ChurchDaniel(937) 708-5674Full-Time Temporary Adjunctdchurch@wilberforce.edu
CopeCarla(937) 708-5710Executive Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancementccope@wilberforce.edu
CrossJonLieutenant
DaltonLeahAdjunct Instructorldalton@wilberforce.edu
DavenportVirginia(937) 502-3332Associate Vice President of CLIMB Credentialing and Academic Support Servicesvdavenport@wilberforce.edu
DavisDesiree(937) 708-5685Administrative Assistant for Provost/ Executive Vice Presidentddavis@wilberforce.edu
DavisZaria(937) 708-5646zdavis@wilberforce.edu
DurgansCheryl(937) 502-3313Full-Time Temporary Adjunctcdurgans@wilberforce.edu
DyeDanielAdjunct Instructorddye@wilberforce.edu
EarleyLynda(937) 708-5663Staff Accountantlearley@wilberforce.edu
EdwardsAshley(937) 708-5406Benefits Coordinator/Risk Management Coordinatoraedwards@wilberforce.edu
FoxCharles(937) 708-5617Director of Telecommunications and Tenure-Track Assistant Professor of Mass Communicationscfox@wilberforce.edu
FreemanJohn(937) 708-5611Dean of Religious Life and Community Outreach/Senior Chaplinjfreeman@wilberforce.edu
FryeKevin(937) 708-5628Director of Plant Logistics & Golf Coachkfrye@wilberforce.edu
GarrettLionel(937) 502-3540Residence Directorlgarrett@wilberforce.edu
GomezAnita(937) 708-5798Vice President for Administration and Human Resourcesajefferson-gomez@wilberforce.edu
GowdaShail(937) 708-5667Associate Professor of Historysgowda@wilberforce.edu
GrisbyClayton(937) 708-5669Associate Professor of Psychologycgrisby@wilberforce.edu
HallGenevieve(937) 502-3425Chief of Staff and Vice President for Campus Operationsghall@wilberforce.edu
HarawayMalcolm(937) 502-3444Senior Director for Information Technology Technicianmharaway@wilberforce.edu
Honore'Linda(937) 708-5520HR Generalistlhonore@wilberforce.edu
IsaacWilliam(937) 708-5641Academic Enrichment Coordinatorwisaac@wilberforce.edu
IselaiyeDaniel(937) 708-5672Associate Professor of Philosophy & Religiondiselaiy@wilberforce.edu
JarrettKatrina(937) 708-5760Director of Admissionskjarrett@wilberforce.edu
JohnsonEzra(937) 708-3782Admissions Counselorejohnson@wilberforce.edu
JohnsonMortenous(937) 708-5622mjohnson@wilberforce.edu
JonesVictor(937) 708-5737Director of Cooperative Education and Career Servicesvjones@wilberforce.edu
JonesShetina(937) 971-4001Dean of Studentssjones2@wilberforce.edu
KahindoJacques(937) 708-5645Full-Time Temporary Adjunctjkahindo@wilberforce.edu
KatteNkorni(937) 708-5666Full-Time Faculty of Engineering and Physicsnkatte@wilberforce.edu
LockwoodKelly(937) 971-4063Adjunct Facultyklockwood@wilberforce.edu
LockwoodVicki(937) 708-5609Director of Career Pathways Data and Transition and continuing part-time facultyvlockwood@wilberforce.edu
MackLawrenceDirector of Campus Police and Safetylmack@wilberforce.edu
McCluskeyJames(937) 708-5665Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationsjmccluskey@wilberforce.edu
McIntoshDevore(937) 971-4011Associate Dean of Residence Lifedmcintosh@wilberforce.edu
MoniganShontez(937) 708-5626
smonigan@wilberforce.edu
MooreRudell(937) 708-5734Chief Administrator for Registrar Servicesrmoore@wilberforce.edu
MorahTanya(937) 708-5658Associate Professor of Communicationstmorah@wilberforce.edu
MoraleMary(939) 708-5746Controllermmorale@wilberforce.edu
MoranMeagan(937) 708-5785Payroll Managermmoran@wilberforce.edu
Moss-StephensAnitaAdjunct Instructoramoss-stephens@wilberforce.edu
MozuFrancis(937) 708-5678Full-Time Temporary Adjunctfmozu@wilberforce.edu
Mullins-JonesChristy(937) 708-5500Admissions Data Entry Specialistcmullins@wilberforce.edu
MundyDavid(937) 708-5502Financial Analystdmundy@wilberforce.edu
MyattSidney(937) 502-3798Financial Aid Counselorsmyatt@wilberforce.edu
NagarajanMaha(937) 708-5679Associate Professor of Biologymnagaraj@wilberforce.edu
NakizitoMary(937) 502-3681Associate Professor of Literacy, Writing and Language Artsmnakizito@wilberforce.edu
NamDeok(937) 708-5624Professor of Computer Sciencednam@wilberforce.edu
NealDenaSgt. Police
NeelyJocelyn(937) 708-5745Director of Alumni Affairsjneely@wilberforce.edu
O'BasuyiMary(937) 708-5508Instructor for ITmobasuyi@wilberforce.edu
OliverDebra(937) 708-5748Assistant Bursardoliver@wilberforce.edu
OliverMarye(937) 708-5729Financial Aid Counselormoliver@wilberforce.edu
PearlDanita(937) 708-5704Executive Administrative Assistant to the President and Head Cheer and Dance Coachdpearl@wilberforce.edu
Pierre LouisFe'la(937) 708-5819Resident Director
PinkardElfred-Anthony(937) 708-5704President of Wilberforce Universityepinkard@wilberforce.edu
PopeIndiaAdjunct Instructoripope@wilberforce.edu
PulliamTamico(937) 502-3846Graduate Admissions Counselortpulliam@wilberforce.edu
ReedGayle(937) 708-5786Grants Accountantgreed@wilberforce.EDU
ReedJavan(937) 708-5683Director of Adult and Continuing Education CLIMBjreed1@wilberforce.edu
ReevesKenneth(937) 502-3891Math Lecturer in the First Year Enrichment Program under the Dept of Student Academic Support Serviceskreeves@wilberforce.edu
ReidMarvin(937) 708-5651Assistant Professor of Information Systemsmreid@wilberforce.edu
RichardsonCarol(937) 708-5736Secretary III - Registrarcrichardson@wilberforce.edu
Roberts-BryantAnda(937) 708-5633Full-Time Temporary Adjunctaroberts-bryant@wilberforce.edu
RobinsonMichael(937) 971-4003Vice President for Accreditationmrobinson@wilberforce.edu
RoseberryCynthia(937) 708-5709Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Executive Director of The Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovationcroseberry@wilberforce.edu
RostronStephanie(937) 502-3955Library Directorsrostron@wilberforce.edu
SandersAndrea(937) 708-5724Director of Student Financial Aidasanders@wilberforce.edu
Scott-HeadBryan(937) 708-5534Full-Time Temporary Adjunctbhead@wilberforce.edu
SeonYvonne(937) 502-3329
Full-Time Temporary Adjunctyseon@wilberforce.edu
SimmonsMichael(937) 708-5728Dean of Professional Studiesmsimmons@wilberforce.edu
SimonNaAsiaha(937) 708-5544Project Director for Campus Outreach and Student Initiative for The Mark and Shelly Wilson Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation nsimon@wilberforce.edu
SimonsJoseph(937) 708-5749Accounts Payable Specialistjsimons@wilberforce.edu
SmithMichelle(937) 708-5715Mailroom and Publications Managermsmith@wilberforce.edu
StatenBrittany(937) 708-5819Associate Director of Residence Life/ Coordinator for Community Standards & Title IXbstaten@wilberforce.edu
StewartHerb(937) 708-5448Instructor of Computing Sciencehstewart@wilberforce.edu
StormCarmenNursescarmen@wilberforce.edu
StubblefieldMalcolmAdjunct Instructormstubblefield1@wilberforce.edu
TillerReginaldAdjunct Instructorrtiller@wilberforce.edu
TippinsSharon(937) 971-4030Assistant Professor of Literaturestippins@wilberforce.edu
ToneyKrystal(937) 502-3939Admissions Recruiterktoney@wilberforce.edu
ToosonJohn(937) 708-5625Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling Programjtooson2@wilberforce.edu
WallaceEdgar(937) 708-5505Full-Time Temporary Adjunctewallace@wilberforce.edu
WaterKevin(937) 708-5505Head Men's Basketball Coachkwaters@wilberforce.edu
WatersJacquelin(937) 708-5532Director of Title III and Sponsored Programsjwaters@wilberforce.edu
WhiteElleanoraAdjunct Instructorewhite@wilberforce.edu
Wilcox-EvwarayeHelen(937) 708-5619Full-Time Facultyhevwaraye@wilberforce.edu
WilksChrisFull-time Temporary Faculty, Professional Studies -Managementcwilks@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsDr. Jennifer(937) 708-5409Associate Professor of Chemistryjwilliams@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsDerek(937) 708-5808Athletic Director dwilliams@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsIreneTransportation Driver
WilsonDerek(937) 502-3990Associate Director of Admissionsdwilson3@wilberforce.edu
WoodsonWilliam(937) 708-5711Senior Vice President for Finance and Administrationwwoodson@wilberforce.edu
WrightDelores(937) 708-5723Full-Time Temporary Adjunctdwright@wilberforce.edu
ZammouriRakia(937) 352-0611Adjunctrzammouri@wilberforce.edu

The campus Directory was last modified at 2018-09-24 12:51:44.

© 2018 Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.

WU Insignia

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X