Last NameFirst NameNumberTitleEmail Address
AbasMohamed(937) 708-5722Associate Professor of Mathematicsmabas@wilberforce.edu
Ajayi-MajebiKayodeAdjunct Faculty, Engineeringkajayi-majebi@wilberforce.edu
AllenDerekAdjunct Instructordallen@wilberforce.edu
AndrewsBuffyAdjunct Instructorbandrews@wilberforce.edu
AndrewsAshleyAdjunct Instructoraandrews@wilberforce.edu
AnyalewechiPatrick(937) 708-5677Associate Professor of Psychologypanyalew@wilberforce.edu
ArringtonRevonne(937) 708-5778ABL Food Servicesrarrington@wilberforce.edu
ArtleyJamesAdjunct Instructorjartley@wilberforce.edu
BerryDeVontae(937) 502-3620Admissions/Advancement Liasiondberry@wilberforce.edu
BettonSamathaAdjunct Instructorsbetton@wilberforce.edu
BlackSaraAdjunct Instructorsblack@wilberforce.edu
BlueVernonCoordinator Housing Operationsbvernon@wilberforce.edu
BoutonBrian(937) 708-5755Physical Plant Workerbbouton@wilberforce.edu
BradleyTashia(937) 708-5706Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer tbradley@wilberforce.edu
BrownDarrin(937) 502-3604Full-Time Temporary Instructor, Sociologydbrown@wilberforce.edu
BrownBernice(937) 708-5703Adjunct Instructorbbrown@wilberforce.edu
BuffingerDr.(937) 708-5639Professor of Chemistrydbuffing@wilberforce.edu
CaramicoJohnAdjunct-Faculty, Englishjcaramico@wilberforce.edu
CarterAnna(937) 502-3505Director, CLIMB Programacarter2@wilberforce.edu
CasillanoAnthonyAdjunct Instructoracasillano@wilberforce.edu
ChambersWandaAdjunct Instructorwchambers@wilberforce.edu
ChurchDaniel(937) 708-5674Full-Time Temporary Instructor, Psychology and Sociology dchurch@wilberforce.edu
ConleyAlisonTemporary Full-Time, Instructor Mathematicsaconley@wilberforce.edu
CopeCarla(937) 708-5710Executive Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancementccope@wilberforce.edu
CrossJonPolice Sargent
DavisDesiree(937) 708-5685Administrative Assistant for Provost/ Executive Vice Presidentddavis@wilberforce.edu
DurgansCheryl(937) 502-3313Full-Time Temporary Instructor, Arts and Humanitiescdurgans@wilberforce.edu
DyeDanielAdjunct Instructorddye@wilberforce.edu
EarleyLynda(937) 708-5663Staff Accountantlearley@wilberforce.edu
EdwardsAshley(937) 708-5406Benefits Coordinator/Risk Management Coordinatoraedwards@wilberforce.edu
FleckCindyTemporary, Full-Time, Instructor, Mathematicscfleck@wilberforce.edu
Ford WilliamAdjunct Faculty, Rehabilitation Services, Disabilities Coordinator (CASSSS)wford@wilberforce.edu
FoxCharles(937) 708-5617Director of Telecommunications and Tenure-Track Assistant Professor of Mass Communicationscfox@wilberforce.edu
FreemanJohn(937) 708-5611Dean of Religious Life and Community Outreach/Senior Chaplainjfreeman@wilberforce.edu
FryeKevin(937) 708-5628Director of Plant Logistics & Golf Coachkfrye@wilberforce.edu
GarrettLionel(937) 502-3540Residence Directorlgarrett@wilberforce.edu
GillisAlexandriaAdjunct Faculty, Spanishagills@wilberforce.edu
GomezAnita(937) 708-5798Vice President for Administration and Human Resourcesajefferson-gomez@wilberforce.edu
GowdaShail(937) 708-5667Associate Professor of Historysgowda@wilberforce.edu
GrisbyClayton(937) 708-5669Associate Professor of Psychologycgrisby@wilberforce.edu
GreeneCindyFull-Time Temporary Instructor, Political Sciencecgreene@wilberforce.edu
GummMarkFull-Time Temporary Instructor, Psychologymlgumm@wilberforce.edu
HendersonDeAnna(937) 502-3345Dean, College of Graduate, Adult, and Continuing Educationdhenderson@wilberforce.edu
HillEdward937-708-3474Vice President of Academic Affairs and Strategic InitiativesEhill@wilberforce.edu
HigdonDonLead IT TechnicianDonIT@wilberforce.edu
HollingerNatalieDirector, CASSS, Adjunct Instructor, Englishnhollinge@wilberforce.edu
Honore'Linda(937) 708-5520HR Generalistlhonore@wilberforce.edu
IselaiyeDaniel(937) 708-5672Associate Professor of Philosophy & Religiondiselaiy@wilberforce.edu
JohnsonEzra(937) 708-3782Admissions Counselorejohnson@wilberforce.edu
JohnsonMortenous(937) 708-5622Adjunct Instructor Graduate Programmjohnson@wilberforce.edu
JonesChrissy937-502-5503Data Entry Specialistcjones@wilberforce.edu
JonesVictor(937) 708-5737Director of Cooperative Education and Career Servicesvjones@wilberforce.edu
JonesShetina(937) 971-4001Assistant Director of CLIMBsjones2@wilberforce.edu
KahindoJacques(937) 708-5645Full-Time Temporary Instructor, Political Sciencejkahindo@wilberforce.edu
KatteNkorni(937) 708-5666Full-Time Faculty of Engineering and Physicsnkatte@wilberforce.edu
LockwoodKelly(937) 971-4063Adjunct Facultyklockwood@wilberforce.edu
LockwoodVicki(937) 708-5609Adjunct Faculty, Accountingvlockwood@wilberforce.edu
MackLawrenceDirector of Campus Police and Safetylmack@wilberforce.edu
MatukeJohnFull-Time Temporary Instructor Health Services Administration and Statistics
McCluskeyJames(937) 708-5665Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationsjmccluskey@wilberforce.edu
MenafeeRobertFull-Time Temporary Instructor, Businessrmenafee@wilberforce.edu
McCarthyEdwardAdjunct Faculty, Englishemccarthy@wilberforce.edu
McGrew BrittanyCoordinator, Co-Op and Career Servicesbmcgrew@wilberforce.edu
McGuire-Edwards TiffanyFull-Time Temporary Instructor, Rehabilitation Servicestmcguire-edwards@wilberforce.edu
MonceAndrew(937) 352-0022Director of Information & Technology | Snr. Systems AdministratorandrewIT@wilberforce.edu
MoniganShontez(937) 708-5626
smonigan@wilberforce.edu
MooreRudell(937) 708-5734Chief Administrator for Registrar Servicesrmoore@wilberforce.edu
MorahTanya(937) 708-5658Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationstmorah@wilberforce.edu
MoraleMary(937) 708-5746Controllermmorale@wilberforce.edu
MoranMeagan(937) 708-5785Payroll Managermmoran@wilberforce.edu
Moss-StephensAnitaAdjunct Instructoramoss-stephens@wilberforce.edu
MozuFrancis(937) 708-5678Full-Time Temporary Instructor. Businessfmozu@wilberforce.edu
Mullins-JonesChristy(937) 708-5500Admissions Data Entry Specialistcmullins@wilberforce.edu
MundyDavid(937) 708-5502Financial Analystdmundy@wilberforce.edu
MyattSidney(937) 502-3798Financial Aid Counselorsmyatt@wilberforce.edu
NagarajanMaha(937) 708-5679Associate Professor of Biologymnagaraj@wilberforce.edu
NakizitoMary(937) 502-3681Associate Professor of Literacy, Writing and Language Artsmnakizito@wilberforce.edu
NamDeok(937) 708-5624Professor of Computer Sciencednam@wilberforce.edu
NeelyJocelyn(937) 708-5745Director of Alumni Affairsjneely@wilberforce.edu
O'BasuyiMary(937) 708-5508Instructor for ITmobasuyi@wilberforce.edu
OliverDebra(937) 708-5748Bursardoliver@wilberforce.edu
OliverMarye(937) 708-5729Financial Aid Counselormoliver@wilberforce.edu
Owusu-NyamekeDwobengFull-Time Temporary Instructor, Managementodwobeng@wilberforce.edu
PearlDanita(937) 708-5704Executive Assistant to the President and Head Dance Coachdpearl@wilberforce.edu
Pierre LouisFe'la(937) 708-5819Resident Director
PinkardElfred-Anthony(937) 708-5704President of Wilberforce Universityepinkard@wilberforce.edu
PopeIndiaAdjunct Instructoripope@wilberforce.edu
PulliamTamico(937) 502-3846Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Programtpulliam@wilberforce.edu
RaheemMalik(937)-502-3846 Assistant Professor in Clinical Rehabilitation Counselingmraheem@wilberforce.edu
ReedGayle(937) 708-5786Grants Accountantgreed@wilberforce.EDU
ReedJavan(937) 708-5683Director of Adult and Continuing Education CLIMBjreed1@wilberforce.edu
ReevesKenneth(937) 502-3891Math Lecturer in the First Year Enrichment Program, CASSSkreeves@wilberforce.edu
ReidMarvin(937) 708-5651Assistant Professor of Information Systemsmreid@wilberforce.edu
RichardsonCarol(937) 708-5736Secretary III - Registrarcrichardson@wilberforce.edu
RichardsonCynthiaAdjunct- Faculty, Englishcrichardson2@wilberforce.edu
Roberts-BryantAnda(937) 708-5633Full-Time Temporary Adjunctaroberts-bryant@wilberforce.edu
RobertsTanyaCoordinator, Graduate Programtroberts@wilberforce.edu
RobinsonMichael(937) 971-4003Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciencesmrobinson@wilberforce.edu
RostronStephenie(937) 502-3955Library Directorsrostron@wilberforce.edu
SandersAndrea(937) 708-5724Director of Student Financial Aidasanders@wilberforce.edu
SandersTammyCoordinator, Administrative and Support Services for Academic Affairstsanders1@wilberforce.edu
Scott-HeadBryan(937) 708-5534Full-Time Temporary Adjunctbhead@wilberforce.edu
SeonYvonne(937) 502-3329
Full-Time Temporary Adjunctyseon@wilberforce.edu
SimmonsMichael(937) 708-5728Dean of Professional Studiesmsimmons@wilberforce.edu
SimonNaAsiaha(937) 708-5544Director of Public Relationsnsimon@wilberforce.edu
SimonsJoseph(937) 708-5749Accounts Payable Specialistjsimons@wilberforce.edu
SmithMichelle(937) 708-5715Mailroom and Publications Managermsmith@wilberforce.edu
StatenBrittany(937) 708-5819Associate Director of Residence Life/ Coordinator for Community Standards & Title IXbstaten@wilberforce.edu
StewartHerb(937) 708-5448Instructor of Computing Sciencehstewart@wilberforce.edu
StormCarmenNursescarmen@wilberforce.edu
StubblefieldMalcolmAdjunct Instructormstubblefield1@wilberforce.edu
ThomasRussellAdjunct Faculty, Englishrthomas@wilberforce.edu
TillerReginaldAdjunct Instructorrtiller@wilberforce.edu
TippinsSharon(937) 971-4030Assistant Professor of Literacy and Advisor, CASSSstippins@wilberforce.edu
ToneyKrystal(937) 502-3939Admissions Recruiterktoney@wilberforce.edu
ToosonJohn(937) 708-5625Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling Programjtooson2@wilberforce.edu
VenkateswaranAnuradha(937) 376-0425Associate Professor of Marketing and Interim Dean, College of Professional Studiesa1venkateswaran@wilberforce.edu
WallaceEdgar(937) 708-5505Full-Time Temporary Adjunctewallace@wilberforce.edu
WatersKevin(937) 708-5416Head Men's Basketball Coachkwaters@wilberforce.edu
WatersJacqueline(937) 708-5532Director of Title III and Sponsored Programsjwaters@wilberforce.edu
WhiteElleanoraAdjunct Instructorewhite@wilberforce.edu
Wilcox-EvwarayeHelen(937) 708-5619Associate Professor of Biologyhevwaraye@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsJennifer(937) 708-5409Assistant Professor of Chemistry jwilliams@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsDerek(937) 708-5808Athletic Director dwilliams@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsIreneTransportation Driver
WilsonDerek(937) 502-3990Associate Director of Admissionsdwilson3@wilberforce.edu
WolfeLisaFull-Time Temporary Instructor, Social Worklwolfe@wilberforce.edu
WoodsonWilliam(937) 708-5711Senior Vice President for Finance and Administrationwwoodson@wilberforce.edu
WoodsonWilliam(937) 708-5711Senior Vice President for Finance and Administrationwwoodson@wilberforce.edu
WrightDelores(937) 708-5723Full-Time Temporary Instructor, Rehabilitation Servicesdwright@wilberforce.edu
YaoWendy(937) 352-0033Banner | Data Base Administratorwyao@wilberforce.edu
ZammouriRakia(937) 352-0611Adjunct Faculty, Mathematicsrzammouri@wilberforce.edu

The campus Directory was last modified at 2019-08-14 15:53:11.

© 2018 Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.

WU Insignia

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X