How To Start a Chapter

Chapter Contact Information

Arizona

Ms. M. Louise Jones ‘ 70

1806 W. Olney Avenue

3rd Sunday Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 893-6751

ml.jones@gcmail.maricopa.edu

 

Atlanta

John C. Miller '77

P.O. Box 4688

Atlanta, GA 30301

(678) 662-1401

jcm955@yahoo.com

 

Greater Baltimore

Nicole A. Bohanan ' 89

7207 Fairbrook Rd

Baltimore, MD 21244-1750

(410) 265 6202

nbohanan@yahoo.com

 

BERMUDA

Mr. Reginald A. Burrows ’57

PO Box WK25

Warwick, BERMUDA

(441) 238-1206

 

Buffalo , NY

Mr. James E. Payne ’81

P.O. Box 1024

Buffalo , NY 14215

(716) 698-7695

jpblkedu@aol.com

 

Central Virginia

Mr. Clifton R. Taylor ’62

4130 Terminal Avenue

Quarterly Richmond, VA 23224

(804) 233-0658

Ctaylor445@aol.com

 

Charleston , SC

Mr. Larry W. Whaley ’72

104 Velvet Court

Goose Creek, SC 29403

(843) 764-2958

lwhaley@sdkc.com

 

Greater Chicago

Gwendolyn Beckwith ' 69

2450 N. Poplar St.

Waukegan, IL 60087-3129

847-625-8074


Cincinnati , OH

Arnetta Longmire '06

5904 Pandora Ave. #2

2 nd Sunday Cincinnati, OH 45216

513-348-2910

wucincinnati@yahoo.com

 

Columbus, OH

Sheri J. Neale

3939 Blueglade Dr.

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

 

Cleveland , OH

Richard A. Anthony

4071 Shadywood Ln

Warrensville Hts, OH 44122

(216) 921-3706

richardanthony329@sbc.global

 

Connecticut

Ms. Evelyn Knight '79

148 Columbi Blvd.

Waterburg, CT 06710

(203) 753-3584

rKnight614@aol.com

 

Dallas-Ft Worth

Mrs. Kecia Bass ‘96

24 Brookdale Drive

Little Elm, TX 75068

(972) 292-2777

mrskbass@yahoo.com

 

Dayton , OH

Talbert Grooms

5146 Weddington Dr.

Dayton, OH 45426-1961

 

Detroit , MI

Elnora Evans-McCarter ' 89

20730 Orangelawn

Detroit, MI 48228

(313) 273-2091

EEMcCarter@hotmail.com

 

Greene Co., OH

Mrs. Jacqueline Y. Brown ’67

620 E. Third Street

1 st Saturday Xenia, OH 45385

(937) 376-9826

jbrown@wilberforce.edu

 

Houston , TX

Mr. TJ Jones

2110 Collingsfield Dr.

3 rd Saturday (except June - August) Sugar Land, TX 77478-6032

281-491-1778

tj.jones@sss.com

 

Indianapolis , IN

Inactive

 

Las Vegas , NV

Dr. Robert G. Ridenour ’62

5105 Kingsbridge Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89130

(702) 395-0195

00bobride@aol.com

 

Metro Illinois-Missouri

Mrs. Curtis L. Paradise ’58

1902 White Birch Road

3 rd Sunday Belleville, IL 62221

(618) 277-6765

paradisec@charter.net

 

New England

Mr. Jay S. Norman ‘91

171 Highwood Drive

Franklin, MA 02038

(508) 553-0668

jay.norman@gm.com

 

North Jersey

Mrs. Jeronia G. McClish ’65

1946 Paterson Street

Rahway, NJ 07065

(908) 574-9747

 

Greater New York

Mr. Ron Laws ‘73

3719 Avenue I

Brooklyn, NY 1121

718-692-3816

eagleram7@aol.com

 

Philadelphia , PA

Keith A. Hunt

117 Dorado Avenue

Sewell, NJ 08080

856-589-6672

 

Pittsburgh , PA

Diane Daniels

P.O. Box 8723

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

(412) 241-4436

didassociates@yahoo.com

 

Southern California

Mrs. Shannon N. Shank ‘92

1041 Linden Ave Apt B

4 th Sunday except Jul. & Aug. Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 558-1369

sshank@msmc.la.edu

 

Jacksonville, FL

Quintin Jones ‘ 83

828 W. 31 st St.

Jacksonville , FL 32209-4444

904-864-7685

quintinjones@att.net

 

South Jersey

Dorothy R. Coleman '70

231 Washington Ave.

P.O. Box 615

Chesilhurst, NJ 08089

(856) 767-2354

 

Triangle Cities (N.C)

Mr. James J. Lewis ’ 75

8 Montheith Court

Durham, NC 27713

(919) 544-2673

jamesj@quixnet.net

 

Washington, D.C.

Terry D. Tomlinson '97

1813 29th Street, SE

Washington, DC 20020

(202) 583-1620

Terry.Tomlinson@cpms-1.com

 

Erie , Pa

Ida Haraway Page ’71

2315 Perry St.

Erie, PA 16533

idapage@stargate.net

 

How To Start a Chapter