Wilberforce Staff Directory
Go Back
Department Contact Phone Email
Academic Affairs Dr. Emeka Morah 937-708-5705 academicaffairs@wilberforce.edu
Academic Support Services William Isaacs 937-708-5251 access@wilberforce.edu
Adult & Continuing Education Dr. Emeka Morah 937-708-5705 emorah@wilberforce.edu
Administrative & Financial Affairs Mary Morale 937-708-5713 mmorale@wilberforce.edu
Admissions Office Angela Releford 937-708-5720 admission@wilberforce.edu
Alumni Affairs Carole Bernardino 937-708-5709 cbernardino@wilberforce.edu
Arts & Sciences Dr. Eugenia Shittu 937-708-5685 eshittu@wilberforce.edu
Athletics Terry Futrell 937-708-5416 tfutrell@wilberforce.edu
Bursar's Office Debra Oliver 937-708-5748 doliver@wilberforce.edu
Dining Hall Revonne Airington 937-708-5778 rarrington@wilberforce.edu
Campus Police David Fox 937-708-5780 dfox@wilberforce.edu
Controller's Office Terri Chambers 937-708-5785 tchambers@wilberforce.edu
Cooperative Education & Professional Studies Hila Williams 937-708-5737 hwilliams@wilberforce.edu
Dean of Student Services Dr. John E. Freeman 937-708-5611

jfreeman@wilberforce.edu

Library Jaquelyn Brown 937-708-5630 jbrown@wilberforce.edu
Human Resources Anita Jefferson-Gomez 937-708-5798 ascott@wilberforce.edu
Information Technology Pat Polk 937-708-5250  
Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning Dr. Toycee Hague-Palmer 937-708-5777 thague-palmer@wilberforce.edu
Office of the President Secretary 937-708-5704 officeofthepresident@wilberforce.edu
Physical Plant William Canady 937-708-5755 PhysicalPlant@wilberforce.edu
Professional Studies Dr. D.R. Buffinger 937-708-5657 dbuffing@wilberforce.edu
Registrar's Office Gail Lash 937-708-5735 glash@wilberforce.edu
Development   937-708-5709 ccope@wilberforce.edu
Residence Life Kenneth Goodrum 937-708-5772 tmiller@wilberforce.edu
Student Activities Tameka Harper 937-708-5810 tharper@wilberforce.edu
Student Affairs Dr. John E. Freeman 937-708-5611 jfreeman@wilberforce.edu
Student Financial Services Melanie Johnson 937-708-5727 mjohnson2@wilberforce.edu
Title III & Sponsored Programs Lisa Turner 937-708-5532 lturner@wilberforce.edu
Transportation Gregory Long Sr. 937-708-5260 glong@wilberforce.edu